Brad and Laurel's Blog

Brad and Laurel's Blog

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

Homemade flowers!

May 6, 2012

In March I found a cool, easy way to make spring flowers with the boys. For those of you who know me well, know that I LOVE to make projects and I am blessed to have boys that LOVE making them with me! I hope this continues for awhile with Landon :), as he gets older, we will see :). What I am realizing is that the projects I want to make are perfect for Landon’s age but not for Jackson’s but he will not be left behind! He has to be in the mix and is very interested to do whatever big brother is doing! So, I let him paint with us and it was a little crazy and he tried to eat it but we had a great time and we made some pretty flowers!

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

comments

I LOVE THIS IDEA! How cute! I have a whole bag of paper toilet rolls… gonna try this with the kids!

Christa

May 7, 2012

Gabe would love this project…..Micah would love the mess potential of this project! Can’t believe how much your boys have grown since November. Miss you like crazy. Hugs and Love, Abs

Abbey

May 9, 2012

