Brad and Laurel's Blog

Brad and Laurel's Blog

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

A fun surprise!

January 21, 2012

This week we have a fun surprise. It’s a long story but a cool one, but I will spare you the details and the end result is that we were given this beautiful castle! Landon loves it and so does Jackson! They have been playing so good together all week long. Every time we go out Landon can not wait until we come home so he can play with the castle. A few nights ago I got Landon up to use the bathroom in the middle of the night, he was mostly asleep but in his sleepy state he asked me “Mommy, when will we get a princess for the castle?”. Wow, I am so thankful for this fun toy for the boys. I keep thinking to myself “God really delights in His children and wants to give us good gifts”. Thank you God for this fun surprise for my sons!

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

