Brad and Laurel's Blog

Brad and Laurel's Blog

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

My little Super Hero!!!

June 11, 2011


Landon is all about super hero’s lately! He has been talking for some time about a cape so I pinned one together out of an old baby blanket and he loves it! I never thought I would be one of those mom’s that lets their kids walk around mismatched or dressed up funny…but I guess I am! I let Landon wear it to the city park (right by our house) the other day, it just matches his personality so much! He loves running, protecting, defending, fighting and all that kind of superhero stuff! He is my little super hero and I really love this kid so much!

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

