Brad and Laurel's Blog

Brad and Laurel's Blog

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

Feeling the love!

June 7, 2011


Saturday was my (Laurel) birthday. Brad let me sleep in, the boys served me breakfast in bed and when I came downstairs they had used dominoes to spell out happy birthday mom and they made a sign for me! I sure did feel loved by my guys! We walked downtown to the river for lunch and Brad took some really special pictures of me and my boys! Then on monday Brad watched Jackson for me while I went to coffee with a few of my sweet friends in Slovenia, later some more friends came over from Ljubljana and had dinner with us (Thanks Sharon and Matt for a great time! and Happy Birthday to Sharon too!)! Thank you Brad and my coffee friends! I had a great birthday!



What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

comments

Glad to know your boys are treating you well. I love the pictures and your dress is rockin’!! Miss you and love you. 🙂

Abs

June 8, 2011

THANKS Abs! Love and miss you too!!!

bradjenkins

June 9, 2011

