Brad and Laurel's Blog

Brad and Laurel's Blog

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

Feels like summer…

May 23, 2011

A month or two ago it finally felt like spring had sprung and I was rejoicing that winter had come to an end and now it feels like summer! The last week or two it has been in the 70’s and I have even let Landon wear shorts recently! He is so thrilled, I think this kid would wear shorts and short sleeved shirts all year round if I let him :)! Yesterday, we got the little blow up pool out and let the kiddos splash around in it for a little while. It really was so much fun! It made me think again how thankful I am for a house in the city with a backyard! The backyard is a bit small but I am NOT complaining! Thank you Jesus for our house and yard!

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

comments

Jackson says, “Supwitchugirl, I Love My Ducks!”

Opa

May 25, 2011

