Brad and Laurel's Blog

Brad and Laurel's Blog

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

Happy Fall!

November 23, 2010

Fall is my favorite season! I haven’t really been able to enjoy it or embrace it as much as I would have liked to…but we have been able to walk about in the fall leaves a bit. Here are a few fall pictures of our family from a few weeks ago.  When I look at the fall leaves it just reminds me of transitions…the leaves are falling and the trees are getting ready for winter to come, we are transitioning getting ready to move into a more permanent house…still not sure where that will be. When you think about it we would love your prayers on what place we should move into, that God would direct us and open doors for the right place…thank you so much!

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

comments

Love the pics! You are a beautiful mom, Laurel!

Mana

November 23, 2010

Thinking about you, and praying for you all.

Love the pictures. : )

DaveandAlisha

November 23, 2010

Thanks Mana! You are so encouraging! And, praying for you too Alisha! Miss you guys a bunch!

bradjenkins

December 2, 2010

I was just looking at your pics again and wanted to write you how you look like a perfect mom but I saw that I already wrote you about that 🙂
The whole family looks just adorable!
I have you in my mind and I hope I get to see you before I leave. If not… I’ll see you in June 🙂

Mana

January 14, 2011

