Brad and Laurel's Blog

Brad and Laurel's Blog

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

One month old!

October 13, 2010

On Saturday (Oct. 9th) Jackson was officially one month old! He has changed so much in the last month. We have loved living life with him and starting to get to know this little guy.  He had his one month check up on Monday and it went really well. He was under 6 pounds when he was born and now weighs over 9 pounds! He was around 18 inches long and now is over 20 inches long. All I can say is that this guy is an eater! He is such a sweet baby, sleeps a lot, eats a lot and has some nice awake times in the day with just a few fussy periods now and again where he mostly grunts and cries a bit. We are so curious as to his personality, who he is going to be, what he will like…dislike ect…and so excited to watch him grow and change.

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

comments

He is so cute!! I’m so excited to meet in him nearly 2 months! 🙂

Mana

October 13, 2010

How is he one month old already?! Thank you so much for putting more pictures up. I’ve been so excited to see them!

Amber

October 13, 2010

Thank you honey, I know your busy…looks like you may spend quite a few hours feeding Jackson!!! He is a doll baby. I am like Joanie, I want to pick him up. I just did skype with Joy and I think Jack can remember me. He smiled and smiled when I talked to him. Will be looking forward to the pictures again thank you for taking the time to post the new shots. Also so cute the comments of Landon and his school, cute girl, friend named boobie etc….hugs

Betty Lou

October 13, 2010

Cutie!! Sounds like you and I are serving Hagen Dass. Micah’s doubled his birth wt in 2 months! Miss you bunches, Friend.

Abs

October 13, 2010

Thanks everybody and I will try to be more current on the blog and post pictures more frequently. Yes, Abs we must be serving like cream or something, not even milk :)!

bradjenkins

October 14, 2010

Oh man….he reminds me of how Landon looked when he was this size 🙂 What a cutie. Gosh, I can’t wait to see you guys…

Anna

October 15, 2010

