Brad and Laurel's Blog

Brad and Laurel's Blog

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

Another football game!

June 20, 2010

Yesterday Brad played football again and this time his team won! We are so glad because that means the next game will be another home game again instead of having to travel to Hungary! Yeah for home games! The guys played great. They came back from being down 10-3 at half time to win 26-10. I got a few pictures with my zoom lense, but unfortunately it is very old and anytime action started to happen everything turned blurry so most of the good shots are ones where Brad is standing still. Don’t get the wrong idea, he was very busy during the game! 🙂

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

comments

Hmmm….the majority of of his back side…..interesting 😉

Abs

June 21, 2010

Brad says “if you got it flaunt it, that’s my motto!”-hah, what can I say I have a silly husband!

bradjenkins

June 22, 2010

This is just about the closest I have ever been to knowing a professional football player! I don’t even know what to say!

Shane Bowermaster

July 24, 2010

for a “small” fee I will send you my autograph.

bradjenkins

July 24, 2010

