Brad and Laurel's Blog

Brad and Laurel's Blog

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

still celebrating!

June 15, 2010

So my birthday was June 4th but I somehow have managed to continue celebrating it for a few weeks now! Last week some of my teammates and I went to a really cool Asian/Thai restaurant in Ljubljana called Dabuda for my birthday. It was really fun and such a treat to hang out with the ladies. I really am so thankful for these ladies that God has so graciously put into my life. Thanks ladies for a wonderful lunch!

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

comments

I love the picture and I love having you all in my life 🙂
+ happy late birthday 😉

Mana

June 15, 2010

Thanks for the birthday wishes Mana!

bradjenkins

June 17, 2010

