Brad and Laurel's Blog

Brad and Laurel's Blog

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

Haircut!

April 1, 2010

Brad and I go back and forth on Landon’s hair. I like it long, Brad likes it all shaved off! So…we tried to compromise and we let it grow out this winter but it was getting pretty shaggy so with the first signs of spring and the weather warming up a bit we cut it off. I must admit he does look cute with short hair too! Basically, I just think he looks cute no matter what!

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

comments

We – you and I and our hubbys – are so alike it’s nearly scary. I’ve always liked Gabe’s hair long and Tim’s been itching to shave it! I just cut it a few days ago, short and oh boy! is it ever adorable!! Love and Miss you all!

Abs

April 4, 2010

so true Abs, so true! Makes me just miss you more and more!!!

bradjenkins

April 5, 2010

