Brad and Laurel's Blog

Brad and Laurel's Blog

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

So sweet…

September 7, 2009

DSC_0007

I don’t have a lot to say, just wanted to share a sweet picture from today.  We are staying with our friends and teammates Andrej and Nina Lovse this week and they have a 16 month old daughter named Eva. She is so precious and such a joy to all those around her. Landon is learning how to play with her and did such a good job today! I was so proud of my little guy who looks so grown up in this picture! I can’t believe he is almost 3…

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

comments

Dear Laurel, I love this picture. I had no hair until I was two-three years old. And then it was white. I am planning

Sharon Reed

September 9, 2009

