Brad and Laurel's Blog

Brad and Laurel's Blog

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

Pozdravljena Slovenija…Hello Slovenia!

August 18, 2009

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

comments

Great video! I’m so excited for this journey that God has you on. You are in my prayers!

Susan Brammer

August 18, 2009

That is so awesome…gave me goosebumps:) So excited for u guys. Will continue praying for u!!:)

Kim Jerkins

August 18, 2009

Awesome video!! I felt like I was there. Ive driven through that border so many times. And you said Jesenica beautifully–then again, I probably say it wrong too…. but sounded good to me! Thinking about you guys a lot. Sure wish I could have been there to welcome you in!

Christina

August 21, 2009

