Brad and Laurel's Blog

Brad and Laurel's Blog

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

Blessing, Blessing and MORE Blessings!

May 28, 2009

DSC_0012

DSC_0014

Today God just showered me (us) with blessings. This afternoon I went with two sweet ladies to tea. We went a few months back but they wanted to go again, which was fine with me! I love going to tea and it was such an encouragement to fellowship with these women, eat together and pray together. During the tea my teeth started aching, they have been for some time (but I don’t have a dentist in the states). I felt like God was prompting me to share that with them and ask for prayer. One of the ladies (Dinah) knows a wonderful dentist, called him immediately and he saw me a few hours later, did x-rays, examined my teeth and charged me nothing at all! I was so amazed at God’s providence! Lastly, this evening was our last meeting with our wonderful life group. They showered us with road trips goodies, toys for Landon and sweet cards! I felt so blessed and encouraged today. I am so thankful for God’s provision and care of us. 

DSC_0022

DSC_0027


What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

