Brad and Laurel's Blog

Brad and Laurel's Blog

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

FLIP FLOPS!

May 6, 2009

dsc_0089

The last few weeks Landon has been exclaiming over flip flops. He has noticed that I have some and his Daddy has a pair…pretty much everyone in California owns at least one pair if not several! He always tries to put our flip flops on and even his friends flip flops on too! Every time we pass by flip flops in a store he gets really excited-doesn’t ask for them-just talks about them. So, today I gave in! Old Navy was selling little kiddo flip flops 2 for $5! So, Yes Landon is now a proud owner of flip flops! He is VERY EXCITED and made sure that we were also wearing our flip flops on all day. He even asked to wear them to bed tonight! Silly boy! I love how excited he gets about the little things in life.

dsc_00962


What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

comments

hey! I found you guys. I love the look of this blog…very classy. Sooo, since I kind of o.k.’ed it with Laurel, I’m gonna post a link on mine – that way I remember to check back lots!!

Christy

May 9, 2009

I loved looking over your blog today. How wonderful your family is, and landon is just too cute (as always). You have done a great job raising him so far! 🙂 I hope you are enjoying the sunshine everyday… is it warm in slovenia?

aimjane

May 13, 2009

